First Maternity Shoot!

I’m off to do my first maternity shoot today.  I’m so excited, I’m just fascinated by pregnancy and can’t wait to be pregnant myself…someday. 🙂  Jessica who is pregnant is so gorgeous too so I know it will go great and I think we have some really cool ideas for some unique shots.  I’m super excited but I’m really nervous too.  I’m kind of just buzzing around the house nervously twitching just waiting until it’s time to go.  I’m sure I’ll do good, I just hate the waiting part.

Leave a Reply

