Moving In the Right Direction

So it’s been awhile since I’ve posted and honestly I just haven’t been motivated and I think I finally know why.  I think the reason is becuase instead of writing how I actually felt and was trying to come up with posts that I thought people would want to read.  I trying to write as if I was already an expert as this whole photography and starting a new business thing. 

I’m not an expert though.  I’m just starting out and there is a ton I don’t know but I need to give myself more credit because I’m doing this.  I’m actually moving in the direction of my dreams.  How many people (myself included) lay in bed at night dreaming of what their life could be, but get up in the morning and do exactly the same thing they did the day before.  Not me though, I’m getting there…well at least going there, maybe not quite as fast as I would like to and maybe I’m still terrified everytime we do a shot, but I’m getting out there and doing it. 

So no more pretending.  I’m not an expert…but just wait one day I will be. 🙂

Leave a Reply

